WSGC Members and Institutional Representatives

Lead Institution University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

Scott Ashmann

Affiliates

Alimates	
Aerogel Technologies, LLC Stephen Steiner	Space Explorers, Inc. George French
AIAA - Wisconsin Section Todd Treichel	Spaceflight Fundamentals, LLC Bradley Staats
Alverno College Paul Smith	Spaceport Sheboygan Daniel Bateman
Astronautics Corporation of America Steven Russek	University of Wisconsin-Fox Valley Andrew Shears
BioPharmaceutical Technology Center Institute Karin Borgh	University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Eric Barnes
Carroll University Damon Resnick	University of Wisconsin-Madison Gerald Kulcinski
Carthage College	University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Ronald Perez
Kevin Crosby College of Menominee Nation	University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Nadejda Kaltcheva
Kathy Denor Concordia University Wisconsin	University of Wisconsin-Parkside David Bruning
Matthew Kelley Crossroads at Big Creek	University of Wisconsin-Platteville William Hudson
Coggin Heeringa	University of Wisconsin-River Falls Glenn Spiczak
Experimental Aircraft Association (EAA) Bret Steffen	University of Wisconsin-Sheboygan Harald Schenk
Great Lakes Spaceport Education Fdn. Carol Lutz	University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point Sebastian Zamfir
Lawrence University Megan Pickett	University of Wisconsin-Stout Todd Zimmerman
Marquette University Christopher Stockdale	University of Wisconsin-Superior Richard Stewart
Medical College of Wisconsin Danny A. Riley	University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Rex Hanger
Milwaukee School of Engineering William Farrow	Western Technical College Michael LeDocq
Orbital Technologies Corporation Eric E. Rice	Wisconsin Aerospace Authority Tom Crabb
Ripon College Sarah Desotell	Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction Shelley A. Lee

Saint Norbert College

Space Education Initiatives

Jason Marcks

Terry Jo Leiterman

Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Nicole Wiessinger

Wisconsin Lutheran College

Kerry Kuehn