

The Future of Spaceflight

29th Annual Wisconsin Space Conference August 15, 2019

Host: University of Wisconsin - Platteville

Edited by: Kevin M. Crosby, Director, Wisconsin Space Grant Consortium

Christine Bolz, Assistant Director, Wisconsin Space Grant Consortium

Jeff Clark, Lawrence University

William Dirienzo, University of Wisconsin Green Bay, Sheboygan Campus

Beth Johnson, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh Fox Cities Nadejda Kaltcheva, University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh

Michael LeDocq, Western Technical College Robert Morrow, Sierra Nevada Corporation

Katherine Rabidoux, University of Wisconsin - Platteville Glenn Spiczak, University of Wisconsin - River Falls

Swapnil Tripathi, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee at Washington County

Tate Wilson, Carroll University

Cover Art: Future of Spaceflight. Courtesy: UW Platteville and United Launch Alliance

Published by: Wisconsin Space Grant Consortium

Carthage College 2001 Alford Park Drive Kenosha, WI 53140-1994

Publication Data: ISSN: 2374-8877 (print) / 2374-8885 (electronic)

Frequency: annual publication; Year established: 1994.